Zodiac Collection

The Zodiac contains 12 constellations. Each astrological sign represents one of the segments. The signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Astrology aligns you with the Universe and helps you to learn about yourself. Crystals connect you with the energy of the Earth. Together, they serve as a great way to work with your personal energy, heal and expand the positive energy around you.