Skip to content

⭐️ USA Orders over $65 ship FREE! ⭐️ All products sent with Reiki and blessings by Level 3 Reiki Master 💝

What Are The Seven Chakras?

What Are The Seven Chakras?

The seven chakras are believed to be energy centers in the human body. The word "chakra" is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning "wheel" or "disk" and refers to the spinning wheels of energy that are thought to be present in the body. The seven chakras are:

  1. The root chakra (Muladhara) located at the base of the spine. It is associated with the color red and is related to grounding and survival.

  2. The sacral chakra (Svadhisthana) located below the navel. It is associated with the color orange and is related to emotions and sexuality.

  3. The solar plexus chakra (Manipura) located at the solar plexus. It is associated with the color yellow and is related to personal power and self-esteem.

  4. The heart chakra (Anahata) located at the heart. It is associated with the color green and is related to love, compassion, and relationships.

  5. The throat chakra (Vishuddha) located at the throat. It is associated with the color blue and is related to communication and self-expression.

  6. The third eye chakra (Ajna) located on the forehead. It is associated with the color indigo and is related to intuition and wisdom.

  7. The crown chakra (Sahasrara) located at the top of the head. It is associated with the color purple and is related to spiritual connection and enlightenment.

Each chakra is associated with different aspects of physical and emotional well-being. Reiki practitioners may focus on specific chakras during a treatment session to help balance the body's energy and promote healing.

If you'd like to book an appointment with our Reiki Master Sharena Loggins to cleanse and charge your Chakras click below:

Book Reiki with Sharena Now!

Leave a comment

Error Name required.
Error Comment required.

Please note, comments must be approved before publishing. All fields are required.